Board of Commissioners


buy Finpecia online prescription South Pierce Fire and Rescue is governed by a board of five (5) commissioners elected by the public to serve a six-year term. Each member of our current board is deeply rooted in this community. Each brings with him/her a plethora of knowledge, skill and experience from prior/current service in: fire administration, career/volunteer fire service, and other various community organizations. These dedicated community servants are responsible for the District’s overall strategic planning and long term vision. Working closely with the administrative staff, they guide the District via adoption of policies and procedures.

All regular meetings of the South Pierce Fire and Rescue Board of Commissioners are held on the third Monday of every month at Roy Fire Station 171, 302 McNaught Street So., Roy WA 98580 and begins at 7:00 p.m.


  • Monday, July 16, 2018

  • Monday, August 20, 2018

  • Monday, September 17, 2018

  • Monday, October 15, 2018

  • Monday, November 19, 2018

  • Monday, December 17, 2018