Administration

Fire Chief

Todd Wernet
Headquarters
129 Mashell Ave N
Eatonville, WA 98328
(253) 847-4333
twernet@spfr.org

Assistant Chief

Samuel Yount
Headquarters
129 Mashell Ave N
Eatonville, WA 98328
(253) 377-1963
syount@spfr.org

Assistant Chief

Trent Turner
Headquaters
129 Mashell Ave N
Eatonville, WA 98328
(253) 847-4333
tturner@spfr.org

District Secretary / Financial Officer

Summer Miller
Headquarters
129 Mashell Ave N
Eatonville, WA 98328
(253) 847-4333
smiller@spfr.org

Administrative Assistant

Autumn Young
Headquarters
129 Mashell Ave N
Eatonville, WA 98328
(253) 847-4333
ayoung@spfr.org

Administrative Assistant

Hannah Burkart
Headquarters
129 Mashell Ave N
Eatonville, WA 98328
(253) 847-4333
hburkart@spfr.org